Vaultbeat Apple Health vs github.com/mvanhorn/printing-press-library/library/food-and-dining/nutrition

Vaultbeat Apple Health lists no tools and runs locally and github.com/mvanhorn/printing-press-library/library/food-and-dining/nutrition lists no tools.

FactVaultbeat Apple Healthio.github.Fino-wind/vaultbeat-apple-healthgithub.com/mvanhorn/printing-press-library/library/food-and-dining/nutritionio.github.mvanhorn/printing-press-library-nutrition
ScoreNot checked yetNot checked yet
StatusNot checked yetNot checked yet
Tools00
Can write dataNo tools listedNo tools listed
RunsLocalNot known
Needs firstuv–
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Latest version0.9.3v0.0.0-20261023085649-49b5fbd7b5ab
Known advisories00
Works inClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLINo install config
Downloads last weekNot knownNot known
InstallInstall Vaultbeat Apple HealthInstall github.com/mvanhorn/printing-press-library/library/food-and-dining/nutrition

Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.

Compare Vaultbeat Apple Health with othersCompare github.com/mvanhorn/printing-press-library/library/food-and-dining/nutrition with others