Notion Mcp vs Apple Tools (Unified)

Notion Mcp offers 3 tools and runs remotely and Apple Tools (Unified) lists no tools and runs locally.

FactNotion Mcpco.huggingface.wswantedd/notion-mcpApple Tools (Unified)io.github.JonathanRReed/apple-tools-mcp
ScoreNot checked yetNot checked yet
StatusNot checked yetNot checked yet
Tools30
Can write dataNot stated by the publisherNo tools listed
RunsRemoteLocal
Needs first–uv
LicenceNot statedMIT
Latest versionNot stated1.1.3
Known advisoriesNot checked yet0
Works inClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECAClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI
Downloads last weekNot knownNot known
InstallInstall Notion McpInstall Apple Tools (Unified)

Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.

Tools

In both 0

  • None

Only in Apple Tools (Unified) 0

  • None

Compare Notion Mcp with othersCompare Apple Tools (Unified) with others