AI Hub HF vs mcp-server-time

AI Hub HF offers 10 tools and runs remotely and mcp-server-time lists no tools and runs locally.

FactAI Hub HFco.huggingface.talent-active-dev/ai-hub-hfmcp-server-timeio.github.modelcontextprotocol/servers-time
ScoreNot checked yetNot checked yet
StatusNot checked yetNot checked yet
Tools100
Can write dataNot stated by the publisherNo tools listed
RunsRemoteLocal
Needs first–uv
LicenceNot statedMIT
Latest versionNot stated2026.10.19
Known advisoriesNot checked yet0
Works inClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECAClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI
Downloads last weekNot knownNot known
InstallInstall AI Hub HFInstall mcp-server-time

Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.

Tools

Compare AI Hub HF with othersCompare mcp-server-time with others