AI Hub HF vs mcp-server-fetch
AI Hub HF offers 10 tools and runs remotely and mcp-server-fetch lists no tools and runs locally.
| Fact | AI Hub HFco.huggingface.talent-active-dev/ai-hub-hf | mcp-server-fetchio.github.modelcontextprotocol/servers-fetch |
|---|---|---|
| Score | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Status | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Tools | 10 | 0 |
| Can write data | Not stated by the publisher | No tools listed |
| Runs | Remote | Local |
| Needs first | – | uv |
| Licence | Not stated | MIT |
| Latest version | Not stated | 2026.10.19 |
| Known advisories | Not checked yet | 0 |
| Works in | Claude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECA | Claude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI |
| Downloads last week | Not known | Not known |
| Install | Install AI Hub HF | Install mcp-server-fetch |
Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.
Tools
Only in AI Hub HF 10
In both 0
- None
Only in mcp-server-fetch 0
- None
Compare AI Hub HF with othersCompare mcp-server-fetch with others