RelayShield Agentic Attack Surface (AWS Marketplace) vs mcp-server-fetch

RelayShield Agentic Attack Surface (AWS Marketplace) offers 13 tools and runs remotely and mcp-server-fetch lists no tools and runs locally.

FactRelayShield Agentic Attack Surface (AWS Marketplace)co.huggingface.relayshieldadmin/relayshield-agentic-attack-surface-awsmcp-server-fetchio.github.modelcontextprotocol/servers-fetch
ScoreNot checked yetNot checked yet
StatusNot checked yetNot checked yet
Tools130
Can write dataNot stated by the publisherNo tools listed
RunsRemoteLocal
Needs first–uv
LicenceNot statedMIT
Latest versionNot stated2026.10.19
Known advisoriesNot checked yet0
Works inClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECAClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI
Downloads last weekNot knownNot known
InstallInstall RelayShield Agentic Attack Surface (AWS Marketplace)Install mcp-server-fetch

Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.

Tools

Compare RelayShield Agentic Attack Surface (AWS Marketplace) with othersCompare mcp-server-fetch with others