Voice notes vs awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server

Voice notes offers 1 tool and runs remotely and awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server lists no tools and runs locally.

FactVoice notesco.huggingface.ramieid/voice-notesawslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-serverio.github.awslabs/mcp-changelog.md-0e55ta
ScoreNot checked yetNot checked yet
StatusNot checked yetNot checked yet
Tools10
Can write dataNot stated by the publisherNo tools listed
RunsRemoteLocal
Needs first–uv
LicenceMITAPACHE-2.0
Latest versionNot stated1.2.3
Known advisoriesNot checked yet0
Works inClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECAClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI
Downloads last weekNot knownNot known
InstallInstall Voice notesInstall awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server

Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.

Tools

Only in Voice notes 1

In both 0

  • None

Only in awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server 0

  • None

Compare Voice notes with othersCompare awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server with others