Opentronsai Mcp Server vs awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server

Opentronsai Mcp Server offers 3 tools and runs remotely and awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server lists no tools and runs locally.

FactOpentronsai Mcp Serverco.huggingface.opentrons/opentronsai-mcp-serverawslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-serverio.github.awslabs/mcp-changelog.md-0e55ta
ScoreNot checked yetNot checked yet
StatusNot checked yetNot checked yet
Tools30
Can write dataNot stated by the publisherNo tools listed
RunsRemoteLocal
Needs first–uv
LicenceNot statedAPACHE-2.0
Latest versionNot stated1.2.3
Known advisoriesNot checked yet0
Works inClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECAClaude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI
Downloads last weekNot knownNot known
InstallInstall Opentronsai Mcp ServerInstall awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server

Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.

Tools

In both 0

  • None

Only in awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server 0

  • None

Compare Opentronsai Mcp Server with othersCompare awslabs.aws-documentation-mcp-server with others