Mcp-course First-app vs Brightspace D2l
Mcp-course First-app offers 1 tool and runs remotely and Brightspace D2l lists no tools and runs locally.
| Fact | Mcp-course First-appco.huggingface.ilia-vasilev/mcp-course_first-app | Brightspace D2lio.github.AnonymousOnyx22/brightspace-d2l-mcp |
|---|---|---|
| Score | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Status | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Tools | 1 | 0 |
| Can write data | Not stated by the publisher | No tools listed |
| Runs | Remote | Local |
| Needs first | – | Node.js |
| Licence | Not stated | MIT |
| Latest version | Not stated | 1.4.3 |
| Known advisories | Not checked yet | 0 |
| Works in | Claude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECA | Claude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI |
| Downloads last week | Not known | 360 |
| Install | Install Mcp-course First-app | Install Brightspace D2l |
Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.
Tools
Only in Mcp-course First-app 1
In both 0
- None
Only in Brightspace D2l 0
- None
Compare Mcp-course First-app with othersCompare Brightspace D2l with others