PRISM Text-to-Motion vs Safeguard
PRISM Text-to-Motion offers 1 tool and runs remotely and Safeguard lists no tools and runs locally.
| Fact | PRISM Text-to-Motionco.huggingface.hugging-apps/prism-text-to-motion | Safeguardcom.cognivators/mcp-safeguard |
|---|---|---|
| Score | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Status | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Tools | 1 | 0 |
| Can write data | Not stated by the publisher | No tools listed |
| Runs | Remote | Local |
| Needs first | – | uv |
| Licence | Not stated | MIT |
| Latest version | Not stated | 0.3.2 |
| Known advisories | Not checked yet | 0 |
| Works in | Claude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Cline, Continue, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, oterm, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, ECA | Claude Desktop, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code, Devin Desktop, Zed, Cline, Continue, Goose, LM Studio, Gemini CLI, Codex, mcp-client-cli, oterm, TUUI, BoltAI, Agenvoy, Amp, AnythingLLM, Augment Code, Bob Shell, ECA, Kiro, Kiro CLI |
| Downloads last week | Not known | Not known |
| Install | Install PRISM Text-to-Motion | Install Safeguard |
Scores and status come with our own checks, which have not run on these servers yet. The rest is from the publishers' registry entries, package registries and advisory databases.
Tools
Only in PRISM Text-to-Motion 1
In both 0
- None
Only in Safeguard 0
- None
Compare PRISM Text-to-Motion with othersCompare Safeguard with others